Frases del Joker

Sabían que muchas personas entran a nuestro blog buscando en google: Frases del Joker, chale, pues para cumplirles sus caprichos y para acordarme del Joker, again, les dejo unas de las tan ingeniosas frases de nuestro sonriente amigo.

I believe whatever doesn’t kill you simply makes you… stranger. 

You just couldn’t let me go could you? This is what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object. You truly are incorruptible aren’t you? You won’t kill me out of some misplaced sense of self-righteousness, and I won’t kill you, because you’re just too much fun. I think you and I are destined to do this forever.

See, I’m not a monster…I’m just ahead of the curv

 Wanna know how I got these scars? My father was….a drinker. And a fiend. And one night he goes off crazier than usual. Mommy gets the kitchen knife to defend herself. He doesn’t like that. Not. One. Bit. So, me watching, he takes the knife to her, laughing while he does it. Turns to me and he says “Why so serious?” Comes at me with the knife,”Why so serious?” He sticks the blade in my mouth. “Let’s put a smile on that face!” And….. Why so serious?

If you’re good at something, never do it for free. 

You have nothing, nothing to threaten me with. Nothing to do with all your strength. 

 Kill you? I don’t want to kill you! What would I do without you? Go back to ripping off mob dealers? No, no, you… you complete 

Do I really look like a guy with a plan? You know what I am? I’m a dog chasing cars. I wouldn’t know what to do with one if I caught it! You know, I just, do things. The mob has plans, the cops have plans, Gordon’s got plans. You know, they’re schemers. Schemers trying to control their worlds. I’m not a schemer. I try to show the schemers how, pathetic, their attempts to control things really are. So, when I say, ah, come here, when I say that you and your girlfriend was nothing personal, you know that I’m telling the truth. 

It’s the schemers that put you where you are. You were a schemer, you had plans, and uh, look where that got you. I just did what I do best. I took your plan and I turned it on itself. Look what I did, to this city with a few drums of gas and a couple of bullets. Hm? You know what, you know what I noticed? Nobody panics when things go according to plan. Even if the plan is horrifying. If tomorrow I tell the press that like a gang banger, will get shot, or a truckload of soldiers will be blown up, nobody panics, because it’s all, part of the plan. But when I say that one, little old mayor will die, well then everyone loses their minds! 

Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I’m an agent of chaos. Oh and you know the thing about chaos, it’s fair. 

Y ya. orgasmo Jokeril…

10 respuestas a Frases del Joker

  1. El Doom dice:

    UH? WTF? esto se merece una ronda de videos…….

  2. ahi te va otra jajajajajajajajajajaajajajajjaajajajajjaajajajajaja
    jajaajajjajuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjuarjojojoojojjojjjojoj
    joojojojjjjojojjijijijijjiji………….se me fue el aire jajajajjja

  3. rafomcm dice:

    No, videos noooo, ok, tú ganas, no más post de Batman.

  4. Daniel dice:

    Empiezo a pensar que tienes cierta fijacion con el joker (pero tengo mis dudas)

  5. jorge dice:

    que chafa…… que no se ingles

  6. Valdov dice:

    Pamba al pinche Rafo por poner estas chingaderas

  7. Chema dice:

    te faltaron algunas:

    To them you´re just a freak, like me . . .

    Good evenign ladies and gantleman, we are tonight´s entertainment, only a one question, where is Harvey Dent??

    tengo otras, mas adeltante la pubilkre . . .

  8. carlos dice:

    why so serious?? por que tan serio??

    eso es lo que le dijo su papa a joker cuando
    le hizo la cikatriz de la boca

  9. hey there and thank you on your info ? I have certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did then again experience some technical points the
    use of this web site, as I experienced to reload the site
    lots of times prior to I could get it to load correctly.
    I have been brooding about if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading circumstances instances will
    often have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a
    lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that
    you update this once more soon..

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

